Staff Directory

 

Office Name Phone Number
Township Clerk & Registrar Linda Semus (Municipal Clerk/Registrar)
Email: Clerk@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1011
Ashley Jolly (Deputy Clerk/Dep Registrar)
Email: deputyclerk@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1010
Barbara Crammer (Dep Clerk/Alt Registrar)
Email: depclerk2@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1017

Township Administrator &

Township Superintendent

Michael Fitzpatrick
Email: Administrator@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1033
Township Committee Michael H. Magee  (Mayor) 609-439-3671
Robert Tallon  (Deputy Mayor) 609.668-9212
Robert J. Higgins (Committeeman) 609.915-9693
Rudy Ocello  (Committeeman) 917-703-6103
Daniel Golenda (Committeeman) 609-424-2631
Finance Bonnie Grouser (CFO/Treasurer)
Email: finance@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1014
Jeanie Pompei, Dep Treasurer/Tax & Purchasing Assist.
Email: purchasing@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1012
Tax Collector Linda Hannawacker, Tax Collector
Email: tax@mansfieldtwp.comJeanie Pompei, Tax/Purchasing Assist.
Email: purchasing@mansfieldtwp.com

609.298.0542 Ext. 1015

 

609.298.0542 Ext. 1012

Tax Assessor Thomas Colavecchio, Assessor
Email: assessor@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1024
Land Use  Ashley Jolly, Land Use Coordinator
Email: landuse@mansfieldtwp.com                 Linda Semus, JLUB Secretary                   Email: landuse@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1025
Zoning Edward Ruggiano  Zoning Official
Email: zoningofficial@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 ext. 1044
Construction Jeffrey Jones (Construction Code Official)
Email: constructionofficial@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.1325 Ext. 1013
Reta Varga (Technical Assistant) 609.298.1325 Ext. 1013
Public Works

Brandon Metz-PW Foreman PWForeman@mansfieldtwp.com

Frank Parkerson, PW Assistant Foreman PWForeman2@mansfieldtwp.com

609.298.0542 Ext. 1037
Property Maintenance Ed Ruggiano (Prop Maintenance Official)
Email: propertymaintenance@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1036
Municipal Court Lori Hall-David (Court Administrator)  609.298.0542 Ext. 1021
Suzanne Morales (Deputy Court Administrator) 609.298.0542 Ext. 1022
Cheryl Hartman (Violations Clerk)
Dawn Toomer-Clayton (Violations Clerk)
609.298.0542 Ext. 1031
609.298.0542 Ext. 1043
Police Ronald Mulhall (Chief)
Jen Piehloch, Sr. Records Clerk
Sandra DePew, P/T Records Clerk
609.298.4411 Ext. 202
609-2980542 Ext. 200
Fire Douglas Borgstrom (Chief) 609-298-5325 Ext. 103
Fire Prevention Douglas Borgstrom
Email: fireprevention@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.5325 Ext. 102
First Aid Rescue George Senf (Chief)
Email: senf@mansfieldtwpambulance.org
609-298-3392 Ext. 100
Recreation Paul Narwid
Email: recreation@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1027
Recycling/Clean Communities Ashley Jolly – Coordinator
Email: mansfieldrecycling@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1010
Township Historian

Pearl Tusim

Info and Appts. – LaVerne Cholewa
or Rita Puglia

609.298.4174

609-298-5756
609-298-1375