Staff Directory

 

Office Name Phone Number
Township Clerk Linda Semus (Municipal Clerk)
Email: Clerk@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1011
Ashley Jolly
Email: deputyclerk@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1010
Barbara Crammer
Email: depclerk2@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1017
Township Administrator Michael Fitzpatrick
Email: Administrator@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1033
Township Committee Janice A. DiGiuseppe (Mayor) 609.284.3217
Frederick D. Cain (Deputy Mayor) 609.805.1036
Robert J. Higgins (Committeeman) 609.915.9693
Michael H. Magee (Committeeman) 609.439-3671
Rudy Ocello (Committeeman) 917.703.6103
Finance Bonnie Grouser
(CFO/Treasurer)
Email: finance@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1014
Jeanie Pompei, Dep Treasurer/Tax & Purchasing Assist.
Email: purchasing@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1012
Tax Collector __________, Tax Collector
Email: tax@mansfieldtwp.com

Jeanie Pompei, Tax/Purchasing Assist.
Email: purchasing@mansfieldtwp.com

609.298.0542 Ext. 1015

 

609.298.0542 Ext. 1012

Tax Assessor Jeffrey M. Burd
Email: assessor@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1024
Land Use  Ashley Jolly
Email: landuse@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1025
Zoning Ashley Jolly  Zoning Official
Email: zoningofficial@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 ext. 1025
Construction Jeffrey Jones (Construction Code Official)
Email: constructionofficial@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.1325 Ext. 1013
Reta Varga (Technical Assistant) 609.298.1325 Ext. 1019
Public Works Jeffrey Jones, Superintendent of PW
Email: publicworks@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1020
Property Maintenance Ernest Bogley
Email: propertymaintenance@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1036
Municipal Court Lori Hall-David (Court Administrator)  609.298.0542 Ext. 1021
Suzanne Morales (Deputy Court Administrator) 609.298.0542 Ext. 1022
Cheryl Hartman (Violations Clerk)
Dawn Toomer-Clayton (Violations Clerk)
609.298.0542 Ext. 1031
609.298.0542 Ext. 1043
Police Ronald Mulhall (Chief)
Jen Piehloch, Sr. Records Clerk
Sandra DePew, P/T Records Clerk
609.298.4411 Ext. 202
609-2980542 Ext. 200
Fire Douglas Borgstrom (Chief) 609-298-5325 Ext. 103
Fire Prevention Douglas Borgstrom
Email: fireprevention@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.5325 Ext. 102
First Aid Rescue George Senf
Email: gsenf@mansfieldtwpambulance.org
609-298-3392 Ext. 100
Recreation Paul Narwid
Email: recreation@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1027
Recycling Ashley Jolly – Coordinator
Email: mansfieldrecycling@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1010
Township Historian

Pearl Tusim

Info and Appts. – LaVerne Cholewa
or Rita Puglia

609.298.4174

609-298-5756
609-298-1375