MANSFIELD TOWNSHIP BURLINGTON COUNTY

RESOLUTION 2021-3-14

RESOLUTION TO APPOINT THE NEWLY FORMED ENVIRONMENTAL COMMISSION

WHEREAS, the Township Committee, under Ordinance 2021-5, had re-established the Mansfield Township Environmental Commission pursuant to NJSA 40:56A-1 et seq.; and

WHEREAS, the Commission shall be comprised of seven (7) members with two (2) alternate members, and shall serve without compensation; and

WHEREAS, said appointments are made by the Mayor of the Township of Mansfield; and

WHEREAS, resumes were received by the Mayor from interested residents requesting to be members of the newly formed Environmental Commission and those with said interest were added to complete the seats necessary to comply with the statute governing the members of such Commission.

BE IT HEREBY RESOLVED that the following individuals hereby comprise the members of the Mansfield Township Environmental Commission effective March 17, 2021.

Todd Kokotajlo, Chairman	Term expiration: 12/31/23
Dorothy Wirth, Vice Chair	Term expiration: 12/31/23
Frederick D. Cain	Term expiration: 12/31/22
Donald Knezick	Term expiration: 12/31/22
Sara Gungor	Term expiration: 12/31/21
John Kelly	Term expiration: 12/31/21
Frank Pinto	Term Expiration: 12/31/21 (JLUB Member)
Steven Knezick (alt 1)	Term expiration: 12/31/21

MOTION:	HIGGINS		SE	COND: TALLON	
ROLL CALL	VOTE				
AYES:	HIGGINS, T	TALLON, GOL	ENDA, OC	CELLO, MAGEE	
NAYS:	NONE	ABSTAIN:	NONE	ABSENT:	NONE

H. Dennis VanMater (alt 2)

CERTIFICATION

Term expiration: 12/31/21

I, **LINDA SEMUS, RMC**, **CMR**, Clerk of the Township of Mansfield, County of Burlington, State of New Jersey do hereby certify the foregoing to be a true and correct copy of the resolution adopted by the Mansfield Township Committee, County of Burlington, State of New Jersey at their Meeting held on March 17, 2021 at 7:000 PM.

LINDA SEMUS, RMC, CMR, Municipal Clerk