Staff Directory

 

Office Name Phone Number
Township Clerk Linda Semus (Municipal Clerk)
Email: Clerk@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1011
Caitlin Midgette
Email: deputyclerk@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1010
Barbara Crammer
Email: depclerk2@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1017
Township Administrator Michael Fitzpatrick
Email: Administrator@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1033
Township Committee Sean Gable (Mayor) 609.352.9567
Michael H. Magee (Deputy Mayor) 609.439.3671
Robert J. Higgins (Committeeman) 609.915.9693
Janice DiGiuseppe (Committeewoman) 609.284.3217
Frederick D. Cain (Committeeman) 609.805.1036
Finance Bonnie Grouser
(CFO/Treasurer)
Email: finance@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1014
Jeanie Pompei, Tax/Purchasing Assist.
Email: purchasing@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1012
Tax Collector Dana Elliott, Tax Collector
Email: tax@mansfieldtwp.comJeanie Pompei, Tax/Purchasing Assist.
Email: purchasing@mansfieldtwp.com

609.298.0542 Ext. 1015

 

609.298.0542 Ext. 1012

Tax Assessor Jeffrey M. Burd
Email: assessor@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1024
Land Use  Ashley Jolly
Email: landuse@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1025
Zoning Ashley Jolly  Zoning Official
Email: zoningofficial@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 ext. 1025
Construction Jeffrey Jones (Construction Code Official)
Email: constructionofficial@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.1325 Ext. 1013
Reta Varga (Technical Assistant) 609.298.1325 Ext. 1019
Public Works Jeffrey Jones, Superintendent of PW
Email: publicworks@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1020
Property Maintenance Ernest Bogley
Email: propertymaintenance@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1036
Municipal Court Lori Hall-David (Court Administrator)  609.298.0542 Ext. 1021
Suzanne Morales (Deputy Court Administrator) 609.298.0542 Ext. 1022
Cheryl Hartman (Violations Clerk)
Dawn Toomer-Clayton (Violations Clerk)
609.298.0542 Ext. 1031
609.298.0542 Ext. 1043
Police Ronald Mulhall (Chief)
Jen Piehloch, Sr. Records Clerk
Sandra DePew, P/T Records Clerk
609.298.4411 Ext. 202
609-2980542 Ext. 200
Fire Herbert Dubell (Chief) 609-298-5325 Ext. 103
Fire Prevention Douglas Borgstrom
Email: fireprevention@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.5325 Ext. 102
First Aid Rescue George Senf
Email: gsenf@mansfieldtwpambulance.org
609-298-3392 Ext. 100
Recreation Paul Narwid
Email: recreation@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1027
Recycling Caitlin Midgette – Coordinator
Email: mansfieldrecycling@mansfieldtwp.com
609.298.0542 Ext. 1010
Township Historian

Pearl Tusim

Info and Appts. – LaVerne Cholewa
or Rita Puglia

609.298.4174

609-298-5756
609-298-1375